Directorate Key Personnel

Directorate Office Staff

Portrait of Director Ed Healy

Edward A. Healy

Director

E-Mail:edward.a.healy@nasa.gov

Portrait of Deputy Director Frank Peri

Frank Peri

Deputy Director

E-Mail:frank.peri@nasa.gov

Portrait of Deputy Director for Programs Dan Baize

Dan G. Baize

Deputy Director for Programs

E-Mail:daniel.g.baize@nasa.gov

Portrait of Acting Associate Director for Flight Systems Junilla I. Applin

Junilla I. Applin

Associate Director for Space Technology & Exploration

E-Mail:junilla.i.applin@nasa.gov

Portrait of Associate Director for Labs & Facilities Chris Edwards

W. Chris Edwards

Associate Director for Labs & Facilities

E-Mail:william.c.edwards@nasa.gov

Portrait of Lead Entry, Descent Landing Jeffrey A. Herath

Jeffrey A. Herath

Lead for Entry, Descent Landing

E-Mail:jeffrey.a.herath@nasa.gov

Portrait of Associate Director for Flight Systems Drew Hope

Drew J. Hope

Associate Director for Science

E-Mail:drew.j.hope@nasa.gov

Portrait of Acting Assoc. Director for Aeronautics

Lisa O. Rippy

Acting Assoc. Director for Aeronautics

Email:lisa.o.rippy@nasa.gov

Portrait of Program Specialist Tammy Cottee

Tammy S. Cottee

Program Specialist

E-Mail:tammy.s.cottee@nasa.gov

 

Business Team

Portrait of Lead Business Manager Dexter Laughlin

Dexter T. Laughlin

Lead Business Manager

E-Mail:dexter.t.laughlin@nasa.gov

Portrait of Business Manager Ron Hermansderfer

Ronald G. Hermansderfer

Business Manager

E-Mail:ronald.g.hermansderfer@nasa.gov

Portrait of Business Manager Valinita Johnson

Valinita L. Johnson

Business Manager

E-Mail:valinita.l.johnson@nasa.gov

 

Administrative Team

Portrait of Lead Administrative Officer Cheryl Cannon

Cheryl C. Cannon

Lead Administrative Management Support Specialist

E-Mail:cheryl.c.cannon@nasa.gov

Portrait of Administrative Management Support Specialist Charlene Gleaton

Charlene L. Gleaton

Administrative Management Support Specialist

E-Mail:charlene.l.gleaton@nasa.gov

Portrait of Jennifer Fortune

Jennifer Fortune

Management Support Specialist

E-Mail:jennifer.l.fortune@nasa.gov

Portrait of Secretary Marian Jones

Marian L. Jones

Management Support Specialist

E-Mail:marian.l.jones@nasa.gov

 

Chief Engineer Office

Portrait of Chief Engineer William S Luck

William S. Luck

Chief Engineer

E-Mail:william.s.luck@nasa.gov

Portrait of Deputy Chief Engineer Bo C. Trieu

Bo C. Trieu

Deputy Chief Engineer

E-Mail:bo.c.trieu@nasa.gov

Portrait of Senior Technical Advisor Stadler

John H. Stadler

Senior Technical Advisor

E-Mail:john.stadler@nasa.gov

Portrait of Deputy Chief Engineer Technical Standards Richard Foss

Richard A. Foss

Deputy Chief Engineer Technical Standards

E-Mail:richard.a.foss@nasa.gov

Committee on Earth Observation Satellites Systems Engineering Office

Portrait of Lead Brian D Killough

Brian D. Killough

Lead

E-Mail:brian.d.killough@nasa.gov

Branch Management

Portrait of Branch Head Ray D. Rhew for Aeronautics Systems Engineering Branch

Ray D. Rhew

Aeronautics Systems Engineering Branch

E-Mail:ray.d.rhew@nasa.gov

Portrait of Branch Head Steven W. Gayle for Mechanical Systems Branch

Steven W. Gayle

Mechanical Systems Branch

E-Mail:steven.w.gayle@nasa.gov

Portrait of Branch Head Arthur T. Bradley for Electronic Systems Branch

Arthur T. Bradley

Electronic Systems Branch

E-Mail:arthur.t.bradley@nasa.gov

Portrait of Branch Head Glenn D. Hines for Remote Sensing Flight Systems Branch

Glenn D. Hines

Remote Sensing Flight Systems & Laser Remote Sensing Branches

E-Mail:glenn.d.hines@nasa.gov

Portrait of Branch Head N. Ronald Merski for Atmospheric Flight & Entry Systems Branch

N. Ronald Merski

Atmospheric Flight & Entry Systems Branch

E-Mail:n.r.merski@nasa.gov

Portrait of Branch Head Ralph D. Buehrle for Structural & Thermal Systems Branch

Ralph D. Buehrle

Structural & Thermal Systems Branch

E-Mail:ralph.d.buehrle@nasa.gov

Portrait of Branch Head David Haakenson for Flight Software Systems Branch

David A. Haakenson

Flight Software Systems Branch

E-Mail:david.a.haakenson@nasa.gov

Portrait of Branch Head James E. Price for Systems Engineering and Engineering Methods Branch

James E. Price

Systems Engineering & Engineering Methods Branch

E-Mail:james.e.price@nasa.gov

Portrait of Branch Head Mark N. Thornblom for Systems Integration & Test Branch

Mark N. Thornblom

Systems Integration & Test Branch

E-Mail:mark.n.thornblom@nasa.gov

Portrait of Branch Head Nancy Holloway for Fabrication Technology Development Branch

Nancy M. H. Holloway

Fabrication Technology Development Branch

E-Mail:Nancy.M.Holloway@nasa.gov

Portrait of Branch Head Thomas J. Burns for Metals Applications Technology Branch

Thomas J. Burns

Metals Applications Technology Branch

E-Mail:thomas.j.burns@nasa.gov